Vote for People’s Choice

Fantasy Star Category

Madga Samara

Troupe Category

Latin Mirage

Rising Star Category

 

Alaina

Queen Category

Arielle

People's Choice Votes

Dates of the Competition Show

December 4th and 5th. Two evening shows Friday and Saturday. See schedule below.

How to watch the show

Watch the shows on Our History page or click here to watch on Facebook. With Facebook you will likely have some buffering issues.

Cost to watch the show

The show is free to watch. We are excited to have you as a virtual audience member. Please make a donation to help with our mission.

People’s Choice

Vote for Fantasy Star | Troupe | Rising Star | Queen
One vote per Facebook User. Voting closes on Monday.
Performance Lineup/Show Order

Schedule

Friday, Dec 4th Categories: Fantasy Star, Troupes, and Rising Star
– “Doors Open” 8:30pm EST | 7:30pm CST | 6:30pm MST | 5:30pm PST
– Show Broadcast time: 9pm EST | 8pm CST | 7pm MST | 6pm PST
– People’s Choice voting opens for the Friday categories.
Saturday, Dec 5th Category: Queen
– “Doors Open” 8:30pm EST | 7:30pm CST | 6:30pm MST | 5:30pm PST
– Show Broadcast time: 9pm EST | 8pm CST | 7pm MST | 6pm PST
– People’s Choice voting opens for the Saturday categories.
Monday, Dec 7th
– People’s Choice Voting Ends at 5pm EST | 4pm CST | 3pm MST | 2pm PST
– People’s Choice winners announced 9pm EST | 8pm CST | 7pm MST | 6pm PST